Susan Carol Hauser

River Book Reading: Bismarck, ND

In Reading Event, River Book on April 3, 2012 at 7:59 pm

I will be reading from My Kind of River Journey: Seeking Passage on the Mississippi on Saturday, April 28, 1:00 PM at the Barnes & Noble store in Bismarck, ND. I’ll also be talking about my other nature topics: poison ivy, ticks, maple sugaring and wild rice. If you are in the area, come on in! I’ll be answering questions about nature’s blessings (rivers!) and curses (ticks! poison ivy!).

Leave a Reply

